Sign in / Register


Chapman Square / Chapter II – PREORDER NOW!

September 10, 2013

We can finally announce that the repack of our debut album, Chapman Square / Chapter II, will be released on 21 October and is available for preorder now!

We’ve been working on new material in between live dates since the beginning of the year and we can’t wait to share these songs with you on tour in a few weeks time.

The standard version (click to preorder) of the album will have six new songs, including Brokenhearted ft. B.o.B and Juliet, plus the original Chapman Square tracklist.

The deluxe version (click to preorder) comes with a bonus disc of acoustic songs (by popular demand!) as well as the never before seen Everywhere We Go – The Chapman Square Tour Film.

There will also be limited numbers of signed deluxe albums (click to preorder) in our online store and we’ll be doing instore signings very soon so keep an eye on Twitter and Facebook for details on that!

Check out the tracklisting below and preorder now! We’ll see you on tour.


1. Standing In The Dark
2. Gone
3. Taking Over Me
4. Everywhere You Go
5. Waterfall
6. When She Was Mine
7. Make It Happen
8. Learn To Love Again
9. Stolen
10. You’ll Never Know
11. You Didn’t Tell Me
12. The Girl I Knew
13. Brokenhearted feat. B.o.B
14. Juliet
15. Love Locked Out
16. Are You Ready?
17. Back To Life
18. Parachute


Disc 2-
1. Standing In The Dark (acoustic)
2. When She Was Mine (acoustic)
3. Brokenhearted (acoustic)
4. Taking Over Me (acoustic)
5. Learn To Love Again (acoustic)
6. Juliet (acoustic)
7. Stolen (acoustic)
Everywhere We Go – The Chapman Square Tour Film

Login above to leave a comment

Leave a Reply